SongHall CD Release: A Wonderful Night!

The Bitter End was packed last night, everyone there to support and applaud the songwriters featured in The Best of the Songwriters Hall of Fame New Writers Showcase: Volume 7 CD.

Each writer was given the opportunity to perform two of their original songs, and this group included two of our Abe Olman Scholarship recipients. An enjoyable, intimate evening was had by all, full of memorable moments for those who participated.

group photo

(l-r) Kerry Politzer, Todd Alsup, Craig Schoenbaum, Natalie Warner (ASCAP Abe Olman Scholarship recipient), Eddie Tadross, Abigail Zsiga, Natalie Gelman, JD Duvall, Kirsten Thien (SGA Abe Olman Scholarship recipient), David Cieri