You’re Invited To The 2014 Annual Induction And Awards Gala

Don’t miss the most highly acclaimed awards show in the music industry!

Inductees at this year’s event include Ray Davies, Donovan, Graham Gouldman, Mark James and Jim Weatherly. The prestigious Johnny Mercer Award will be presented to Kenneth Gamble and Leon Huff, Doug Morris will be honored with the Hitmaker Award and Dan Reynolds (of Imagine Dragons) will receive the Hal David Starlight Award. Del Bryant will be presented with the Visionary Leadership Award, and “Over The Rainbow,” written by SHOF Inductees Harold Arlen & E.Y. “Yip” Harburg, published by EMI Feist Catalog, Inc., will be honored as the Towering Song.

Ticket Information:
Tickets for the Songwriters Hall of Fame event begin at $1000 each, and are available through Buckley Hall Events, 914-579-1000. Net proceeds from the event will go toward the Songwriters Hall of Fame programs.
Click “View Gallery” and scroll through for all details!