Apr 21 2010

SESAC Affiliates Sweep DOVE Nominations

SESAC affiliated songwriters, producers and artists made a grand showing in the recently announced “41st Annual DOVE Awards” nominations.  Landing over 20 nods in a multitude of categories including Song Of The Year, Group Of The Year and Producer Of The Year were such lauded SESAC affiliates as Tenth Avenue North, Mikeschair, Ian Eskelin and SESAC Christian Songwriter Of The Year, Jason Ingram.
Full story here: http://sesac.com/News/News_Details.aspx?id=1086